Recently I went to Kingman, AZ for a Mastermind session with the 5 main players of a company I contract under – the founder, his wife, the former Director of Field Operations and two therapists.  (I’m one of the two therapists)

This entailed a 3 day visit to the home of the founder culminating in a 10 hour meeting, preceded and followed with socializing.  I ended up posting  the highlights of the day during the longest meeting on Twitter as it all unfolded.  So my followers were able to experience it in real time.  

I’ll just post the tweets as a series of screen captures here as I believe that will cover it.

Picture 16

Picture 17

Picture 18

So that was the meeting.

Later on that evening, I took a couple goofy videos.  Here’s one.

Now the closest airport to Kingman is Las Vegas.  Then it’s a two and a half hour drive from Vegas to Kingman.  I have some video excerpts from the road such as the Stun Gun Speech, the Hoover Dam Footage, and a few songs by my very talented friend and colleague Erik Archbold.

In an effort curtail my self-indulgence, and as a favor to you Constant Reader, I shall only include one video here, my favorite song from that day.

It’s called Shine Through, composed and performed by Erik Archbold.